Who’s Who?

lineup_t614

Stay in touch with ASC staff…our minds are full of…of…of…useful tidbits and joyful musings.

WHEELING

CJ Farnsworth, Director (cfarnsworth@wvncc.edu / 214.8853)

Stephanie Smith, Program Associate (ssmith@wvncc.edu / 214.8922)

Kevin Serig, Accessibility Counselor (kserig@wvncc.edu / 214.8938)

Kristi Aulick, Advisor (kaulick@wvncc.edu / 214.8921)

Kris Matyskiela, Lead Tutor (kmatyskiela@wvncc.edu / 214.8993)

Robin Evans, Administative Assistant (revans2@wvncc.edu / 214.8923)

WEIRTON

Ida Williams, Coordinator-WRT (iwilliams@wvncc.edu / 723.7514)

NEW MARTINSVILLE

Dennis Bills, Coordinator-NM (dbills@wvncc.edu / 510.8773)

Holler Back Ya'll

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s